Thursday, June 15, 2017

Meet the team behind the money - Student Financial Services

Scholarships, grants and filing the FAFSA can be intimidating steps of the college process, but here at Peirce College we have a knowledgeable and eager team who are ready to answer and assist with all of your financial questions and needs. Take some time to learn a little about each team member of the Student Financial Services department, so you know who to talk with to get the help you need to succeed.












Ruthann Wyatt, Director, Student Financial Services
Email: rmwyatt@peirce.edu
Phone Number: 215.670.9332
Peirce College Family Member For: 17 Years
Who She Works With: The Entire Student Financial Services Team













Cherita Brown, Manager, Student Financial Services
Email: CDBrown@peirce.edu
Phone Number: 215.670.9195
Peirce College Family Member For: 23 Years
Who She Works With: Students whose last names begin with A and B




Hannah McKeever, Financial Aid Specialist
Email: HRMckeever@peirce.edu
Phone Number: 215.670.9011
Peirce College Family Member For: About 2 Weeks
Who She Works With: Students whose last names begin with C through G and all Year Up




Joe Valentin, Financial Aid Specialist
Email: JValentinhernandez@peirce.edu
Phone Number: 215.670.9354
Peirce College Family Member For: 5 Months
Who He Works With: Students whose last names begin with H-M




Charlotte Murphy, Financial Aid Specialist
Email: CMurphy@peirce.edu
Phone Number: 215.670.9172
Peirce College Family Member For: 9 Months
Who She Works With: Students whose last names begin with N-V




Ashley McLaughlin, Student Financial and Veterans Specialist 
Email: ALMcLaughlin@peirce.edu
Phone Number: 215.670.9184
Peirce College Family Member For: 5 Years
Who She Works With: Students whose last names begin with W through Z, and all Military




Desiree Hernandez, Manager, Student Billing
Email: DMHernandez@peirce.edu
Phone Number: 215.670.9289
Peirce College Family Member For: Over 17 Years
Who She Works With: The Entire Student Financial Services Team




Wanda Phillips, Student Billing Processor 
Email: WPhillips@peirce.edu
Phone Number: 215.670.9227
Peirce College Family Member For: 7 Years
Who She Works With: Students whose last names begin with A-L




Cindy Major, Student Financial Services Associate 
Email: CMajor@peirce.edu
Phone Number: 215.670.9222
Peirce College Family Member For: Over 11 Years
Who She Works With: Students whose last names begin with M-Z




Aithen Wesleyan, Financial Aid Technical Specialist
Email: Awesleyan@peirce.edu
Phone Number: 215.670.9229
Peirce College Family Member For: 6 Months
Who He Works With: The Entire Student Financial Services Team




Priscilla Maxwell, Accounts Receivable Temp
Email: Finaidtemp@peirce.edu
Phone Number: 215.670.9148
Peirce College Family Member For: 6 Months
Who She Works With: The Entire Student Financial Services Team

For more information on Tuition and Financial Aid, visit peirce.edu/tuition-financial-aid/tuition-fees, call 215.670.9600 or email SFS@peirce.edu.